Burn The Ships Digital, Vinyl or CD $9.99 – $24.99

Add to Cart
The item that you selected is unavailable. Click here to be notified first when it comes back in stock.


100% of profits will be donated directly to help victims of Hurricane Harvey -

Vinyl CD and / or Digital Download of full album: Burn the Ships in MP3 format
Including full Digibook with: Full Album Art, Tracklist, Credits & Thanks


  1. Secrets
  2. Wind & Wave ft. Kam Franklin
  3. Burn The Ships
  4. Love Out Loud
  5. Soul
  6. Battlement
  7. Rain
  8. Timing's Everything
  9. All Alone